How to Delete your Google Plus Community ?

if you are planning to delete your Google + community but you don’t figure it out how to, here the answer 

How to :
  • Sign in to your Google + account and select your community which you want to delete 
  • then click on Action Button and Select Edit Community 

  • After page opens click “Delete this Community” link

  • Pop-up window will show and ask you for confirmation, just tick mark in the check box then click on Delete Community button.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This